Фольклорный праздник «Пасхальні візерунки»

The folk festival Easter Easter in the Gorky Park will last from April 27 to 29. Our guests are waiting for the performances of folk groups, thematic workshops, games and competitions.

In the Children's Park, at the scene “Insect” a plaster blank of a meter Easter egg will be placed. Easter pattern on it will be applied by children with their hands. It will also house the Easter Trough, which will be the race for Easter eggs. This game is always popular and therefore will be held all weekend

During the festive marathon, the main stage will feature artists from the Center for Folk Art, folk group “Yevshan Zіllya”, ensemble “3 + 2”, group “L’yuyu Kerol”.

At noon on Easter Sunday, the quest “Pursuit of Paints” begins. In the most secluded places of the park, children can find painted eggs. In the Entertainment Center they can be exchanged for Easter cakes.

Billy Kid's Lair will host the traditional Fox Hunt. Children need to shoot the Fox who wants to catch all the Easter bunnies. Each participant will receive a laser tag rifle. Players will have 100 shots, at the end of the game each child will receive a small Easter souvenir. The participation fee is 30 UAH.

The Entertainment Center will host workshops on the manufacture of speckles, Easter eggs, and folk toys.

During the holiday, everyone will be able to win prizes and gifts. To participate in the draw, you need to ride the attraction and throw the ticket spine into the drum, located at the stage in the Children's Park. On the spine you need to write your phone number, name with surname. The draw will be held twice a day.

Competition programs “Cram-Bram”, “Best of all”, “Chasing the Easter Bunny”, “Healthy and magnificent, like wheat cakes” will be held at the Main Stage. The guests of the holiday are waiting for funny folk contests and fun. Prizes provided by the partners of the celebration: TM “Freshline”, Dolphinarium “Nemo”, mirror labyrinth “Luxor”, cinema “Park”, 7D cinema, Miracle Park.

Фольклорный праздник «Пасхальні візерунки»

Фольклорный праздник «Пасхальні візерунки» — Фото 2012 09 25 19 59 44 2

Фольклорный праздник «Пасхальні візерунки» в парке Горького продлится с 27 по 29 апреля. Наших гостей ждут выступления народных коллективов, тематические мастер-классы, игры и конкурсы.

В Детском парке, у сцены «Букашка» разместится гипсовая заготовка метрового пасхального яйца. Пасхальный узор на него нанесут дети своими ладошками. Здесь же разместится Пасхальный желоб, на котором пройдут гонки писанок. Эта игра пользуется неизменной популярностью и потому будет проводиться все выходные

Во время праздничного марафона на Главной сцене выступят артисты Центра народного творчества, фольк группа «Євшан зілля», ансамбль «3+2», группа «Л’юїс Керол».

В полдень Пасхального воскресенья начнется квест “Погоня за крашенками”. В самых укромных местах парка дети смогут найти расписные яйца. В Развлекательном центре их можно будет обменять на пасхальные куличи.

В Логове Билли Кида пройдет традиционная Охота на лис. Детям нужно подстрелить Лису, которая хочет переловить всех Пасхальных кроликов. Каждый участник получит винтовку для игры в лазертаг. У игроков будет по 100 выстрелов, в конце игры каждый ребенок получит небольшой пасхальный сувенир. Стоимость участия – 30 грн.

В Развлекательном центре пройдут мастер-классы по изготовлению крапанок, писанок, народных игрушек.

Во время праздника все желающие смогут выиграть призы и подарки. Для участия в розыгрыше необходимо покататься на аттракционе и бросить корешок от билета в барабан, размещенный у сцены в Детском парке. На корешке нужно написать свой номер телефона, имя с фамилией. Розыгрыш будет проходить дважды в день.

Конкурсные программы «Крэм-брэм», «Лучше всех», «В погоне за пасхальным кроликом», «Здоровые и пышные, как куличи пшеничные» пройдут у Главной сцены. Гостей праздника ждут веселые народные конкурсы и забавы. Призы предоставлены партнерами праздника: ТМ «Freshline», дельфинарий «Немо», зеркальный лабиринт «Луксор», кинотеатр «Парк», 7D кино, Чудо-парк.

 

Поделиться с друзьями